Roger Williams University

DOCS@RWU

Law School Blogs

School of Law Publications

6-18-2013

Dean Logan's Blog: Talented, Diverse Student Leaders Take the Helm

Roger Williams University School of Law

Follow this and additional works at: https://docs.rwu.edu/law_pubs_blogs

Recommended Citation

Roger Williams University School of Law, "Dean Logan's Blog: Talented, Diverse Student Leaders Take the Helm" (2013). *Law School Blogs*. 7.

https://docs.rwu.edu/law_pubs_blogs/7

This Document is brought to you for free and open access by the School of Law Publications at DOCS@RWU. It has been accepted for inclusion in Law School Blogs by an authorized administrator of DOCS@RWU. For more information, please contact mwu@rwu.edu.

Dean Logan's Blog

Talented, Diverse Student Leaders Take the Helm

Posted by David Logan on 06/18/2013 at 05:23 PM

I look forward to working closely with the new crop of leaders of our flagship student organizations, the Roger Williams Moot Court Board and the Roger Williams Law Review. It is truly a terrific group of future lawyers.

Moot Court Board (2012-14)



Row 1: Alisha Perry (President), Brooklin Eleoff, Alyse Galoski, Jennifer Fournier, Amanda Lawton, Joshua Xavier, and Paige Munro

Row 2: Stephanie DeLuca, Leah Miraldi, Kaela Jalbert, Jose Batista, Christopher McNally, Jeffrey Sheehan (Vice-President), and Leticia Tavares

Row 3: Nicole Verdi, Chet Jackson, Thomas Pagliarini, and Christa Harris

Row 4: Antonio Viana, Andrew Covington, Robert Munns, Tunde Adepegba, and Nicholas Nybo

Law Review Board (2013-14)



From left to right Adam Forsblom, Kathleen Nee, Leticia Tavares (Developmental Editor), Antonio Viana (Editor-In Chief), Nicole Verdi (Rhode Island Editor), Chloe Davis, Mark Fialkoff, Geoffrey Aptt, Joceline Rocha, Ashley Brinkman (Articles Editor), Alyse Galoski (Executive Articles Editor), Nicholas Denice, Zoe Zhang (Articles Editor), Tom Pagliarini (Executive Notes & Comments Editor), Maura Clancy (Articles Editor), Brendan Ryan, Maxine Kutner (Managing Editor), Asia-Sierra Millette, Jennifer Read, Caitlyn Kelly (Notes & Comments Editor), Samantha Clark