Roger Williams University

Founding of the Law School (1991-1993)

Archives & Law School History

5-12-1992

Groundbreaking Invitation/GroundBreaking Ceremonies

Roger Williams University

Follow this and additional works at: https://docs.rwu.edu/law_archives_founding

Recommended Citation

Roger Williams University, "Groundbreaking Invitation/GroundBreaking Ceremonies" (1992). *Founding of the Law School (1991-1993)*. 15. https://docs.rwu.edu/law_archives_founding/15

This Document is brought to you for free and open access by the Archives & Law School History at DOCS@RWU. It has been accepted for inclusion in Founding of the Law School (1991-1993) by an authorized administrator of DOCS@RWU. For more information, please contact mwu@rwu.edu.

You Are Invited to Attend the Ground Breaking Ceremonies of the New Roger Williams College Law School Chairman Ralph R. Papitto, the Board of Trustees and President Natale A. Sicuro cordially invite you to attend the Ground Breaking of the School of Law Building on Tuesday, the twelfth day of May Nineteen hundred and ninety two at 4:30 in the afternoon Roger Williams College Bristol, Rhode Island

A special reception to meet Vice President and Dean of the School of Law, Dr. Anthony Santoro, and his wife, Pauline, will be held under the tent from 5 to 6 o'clock in the evening.

ès

GROUNDBREAKING CEREMONIES

ROGER WILLIAMS COLLEGE

SCHOOL OF LAW

MAY 12, 1992

ROGER WILLIAMS COLLEGE SCHOOL OF LAW GROUNDBREAKING CEREMONY

.

Greetings

Dr. Natale A. Sicuro, President Ralph R. Papitto, Chairman, Board of Trustees Anthony J. Santoro, Vice President and Dean of the School of Law

.

The Honorable Joseph R. Weisberger Chair, Law School Advisory Board Justice, Supreme Court of the State of Rhode Island

Dr. Victoria Lederberg, Secretary, Board of Trustees Chair, Board of Trustees Law School Committee

Kenneth J. Marshall, Chairman, Bristol Town Council

Halsey C. Herreshoff, Administrator, Town of Bristol

Robert O. Rondeau, Chairman, Community Advisory Board

Please join us at a reception welcoming Vice President and Dean of the School of Law, Dr. Anthony Santoro, and his wife, Pauline under the tent from 5 to 6 o'clock.

BOARD OF TRUSTEES

Ralph R. Papitto, Chairman Joseph R. DiStefano, Vice Chairman Victoria Lederberg, Secretary Vincent A. Capuano, Treasurer

Richard L. Bready Stephen J. Carlotti Joseph M. Cerilli Eugene F. Cochran Harry M. Crump Malcolm M. Donahue Joseph R. Esposito. Jr. Elizabeth Hallenbeck '73 Thomas F. Hud son '76 Mary Laurelli Georgina Macdonald Suzanne Magaziner Rose Mastrati Ada Mogavzel Joseph R. Paolino, Jr. 78 Lincoln W.N. Pratt Robert G. Rizzo Carl H. Rosati, Jr. Darrell S. Ross Gary C. Schuler Natale A. Sicuro Michael Silverstein Michael A. Simeoni '74 M. Anne Szostak William Watkins, Jr.

LAW SCHOOL ADVISORY BOARD

The Honorable Joseph R. <u>Weisberger</u>, Chair Justice, Supreme Court of the State of Rhode Island

The Honorable Florence <u>K. Murray</u>, Vice Chair Justice, Supreme Court of the State of Rhode Island

Richard Alegria Rhode Island State Senator and President, Alegria Construction

The Honorable Francis J. Boyle Chief Judge, United States District Court

Ferdinand Bruno Law Office of Ferdinand Bruno; Chairman, Roger Williams College School of Social Sciences Advisory Board

Dr. Patrick T. Conley Chair Roger Williams College Library Advisory Board

Marie D'Amico President, ParaSearch, Inc. Honorable Albert E. DeRobbio. Chief Judge, District Court of the State of Rhode Island

Alan S. Flink President, Rhode Island Bar Association Partner, Edwards and Angell

The Honorable Anthony A. <u>Giannini</u> Presiding Justice (Retired), Superior Court of the State of Rhode Island

The Honorable Thomas F. Kelleher Justice, Supreme Court of the State of Rhode Island

Lee Ellen O'Shea '91 Alumna, Roger Williams College School of Social Sciences

Gary R. St. Peter Managing Partner, Adler Pollock and Sheehan

The Honorable Donald F. Shea Justice, Supreme Court of the State of Rhode Island