Document Type



Dean Michael J. Yelnosky, Presiding

Andrew A. Workman, Interim President, President's Remarks

The Honorable William E. Smith, RWU Trustee & Chair, RWU Law Board of Directors, Chief Judge, U.S. District Court for the District of Rhode Island, Greetings

The Honorable Melissa R. DuBose '04, RWU Law Board of Directors, Associate Judge Rhode Island District Court, Alumni Welcome

Honorary Degree: Peter Angelo DiBiase presented by Mark S. Mandell

Honorary Degree: Ashbel T. Wall II presented by and received by Michael W. Field '97

Honorary Degree: Lee Epstein presented by the Honorable William E. Smith

Commencement Address: Lee Epstein

Valedictory Address: Nicole Elisabeth Rohr