Document Type



Dean Michael Yelnosky, Presiding

Ioannis N. Miaoulis, PhD., President of Roger Williams University & Roger Williams University School of Law, President's Remarks & Conferring of Degrees

Emily S. Rizzo, Roger Williams University, '19, National Anthem

Honorable Margaret H. Marshall, Chief Justice Supreme Judicial Court of Massachusetts (Ret.), Remarks

Sarah D. Boucher, Valedictory Address

Jared A. Goldstein, Presentation of Graduation Class

School of Law Faculty, Adjunct Faculty, Administration, & Staff, Class of 2020 Congratulations Clips

Honorary Degree Recipients:

Honorable Margaret H. Marshall

Dennis W. Nixon, Director Rhode Island Sea Grant; Professor of Marine Affairs, URI

Olin W. Thompson, III, Assistant Federal Public Defender, District of Rhode Island