Document Type



Presented by the Intellectual Property Law Association (IPLA)

Co-sponsored by the Feinstein Center for Pro Bono & Experiential Education ; Office of Diversity and Outreach ; American Indian Law Student Association (AILSA) ; The Tomaquag Museum

Moderated by Jeffrey Prystowsky (RWU Law '23)

Speakers: Professor Mahdavi Sunder ; Prof. John Tehranian ; Prof. Margaret Chon ; Jan Anderson ; Prof. Maui Hudson ; Prof. Trevor Reed ; Jacqueline Keeler ; Suzan Harjo