Document Type

News Article


The Roger Williams University Athletic Department is proud to announce the seventh class of the RWU Athletics Hall of Fame. The department will induct four former student-athletes and one former coach. Receiving induction are Jennifer (Weber) Falesto ’97 (Women’s Soccer, Women’s Basketball), Alec Anderson ’13 (Sailing), Kaitlyn Bovee ’14 (Women’s Basketball), Krystie Luczynski ’14 (Women’s Volleyball), and former Men’s Volleyball and Women’s Volleyball Head Coach and former Director of Athletics Joel Dearing.